Customer-specific powders for tomorrow’s world

Metal- and carbon powders for your products –
Toll manufacturing and toll grinding of your products

We are a medium-sized and family run business, located in the South of Germany. The production and reworking of powders and granules based on metals, ceramics and carbons is our main expertise.

Our customers’ net product results out of individually tailored products that can be manufactured using payroll processing. As result of many years of experience we are able to produce and package various kinds of powders and granules to meet customers’ requirements. Furthermore, we have flexible manufacturing plants, allowing the production of various metal and carbon powder batches within some few kilograms to approximately 2000 tons per year. Our facilities have a wide scope, allowing flexible solutions of tasks based on mechanical and thermic process engineering.

The procedure to manufacture metal and carbon powders is defined by customer requirements. Virtually contamination-free fine and ultrafine size reduction as well as classification are required for product applications for e.g. lubricants. We also offer gas atomized spherical metal powders with specific cleanliness requirements that are used for food and welding technology applications. Furthermore, we are able to cover a broad range of recycling applications due to our brightly interlinked installations and individual units.

Raw materials, being used for metal and carbon powders derive from natural, synthetic or fossil sources. Thereby, a growing market is the recycling of value-containing, high alloyed production rejects, such as shavings from mechanical production processes or various kinds of ceramics, including misfired pottery. We may close material cycles in production processes, leading to lowered raw material costs.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

Kundenspezifische Pulver für die Welt von Morgen

Metallpulver und Kohlenstoffpulver für ihre Produkte –
Lohnmahlung und Lohnaufbereitung für ihre Fertigung

Wir sind ein mittelständisches familiengeführtes Unternehmen in Süddeutschland mit zentraler Kompetenz in der Herstellung und Umarbeitung von Metallpulver, keramischen Pulvern und Pulvern aus den unterschiedlichsten Kohlenstoffen.

Die Wertschöpfung für unsere Kunden liegt in individuell zugeschnittenen Produkten und Lohnverarbeitungen. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung und Konfektionierung von Pulvern und Granulaten sind wir in der Lage, die unterschiedlichsten Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen. Wir produzieren Mengen von wenigen Kilogramm bis etwa 2000 Jahrestonnen in den unterschiedlichen Metall- und Kohlenstoffpulvern. Mit unserem breit aufgestellten Apparatepark können wir flexibel Aufgabenstellungen aus der mechanischen und thermischen Verfahrenstechnik annehmen.

Der Verfahrensweg zur Herstellung unserer verschiedenen Metall- und Kohlenstoffpulver richtet sich dabei immer nach den Kundenanforderungen. Quasi kontaminationsfreie Fein- und Feinstzerkleinerung sowie Klassierung setzten wir beispielsweise bei Produkten für Anwendungen in Schmierstoffen ein. Zur Herstellung von sphärischen Metallpulvern mit besonderen Reinheitsanforderungen, wie beispielsweise die Lebensmitteltechnologie oder die Schweißtechnik sie benötigt, bieten wir gasverdüste Metallpulver an. Aber auch mengenmäßig sehr breit gefächerte Recyclinganwendungen werden durch unsere intelligent verketteten Gesamtanlagen oder Einzelaggregate abgedeckt.

Die zur Herstellung unserer Metall- und Kohlenstoffpulver eingesetzten Rohstoffe entstammen dabei natürlichen, synthetischen oder auch fossilen Quellen. Ein für uns wachsender Markt ist das Recycling von werthaltigen, hochlegierten Produktionsausschüssen in Form von Spänen aus der mechanischen Fertigung sowie keramischen Produktionsausschüssen beliebiger Formen aus Fehlchargen oder Fehlbränden. So können Stoffkreisläufe in der Herstellung geschlossen und dadurch Rohstoffkosten gesenkt werden.